Buy at iTunes Buy at Amazon UK Buy at Amazon USA
Buy at Signum Classics

Latest Tweets

 

Latest News

Facebook

Sometimes things don't go quite to plan. Tonight was one of them! Technical hitch with cl gave me a few other things to think about. Gotta stay calm..even if it is live on international radio!! ... See MoreSee Less

2 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Catch me playing live on BBC Radio 3 live from 7.30GMT! ... See MoreSee Less

2 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook

Rehearsal shot before tonight's concert #julianbliss #music #clarinet #orchestra ... See MoreSee Less

2 days ago  ·  

View on Facebook

 

Instagram

 

News

“The finale had all the wit, grace and rhythmic bounce one could have wished for” – Nottingham Post

Performance with Sinfonia Viva available now on BBC iPlayer 

Another chance to watch Julian’s 2006 Proms performance

Live on BBC Radio 3 Saturday Classics, 31st January

Julian returns to The Sage Gateshead on February 12th

Julian Bliss Septet: New Rehearsal Video Footage

Concert with Sinfonia Viva to be broadcast live on Radio 3 on 27th January

Live on BBC Radio 3 In Tune – Monday 8th December

Coming up…

Saturday 31st January | 14:00
Saturday Classics Broadcast on BBC Radio 3

Sunday 15th February – Saturday 7th March
Conn-Selmer Tour | USA

Thursday 5th February
Workshop at the Birmingham Conservatoire | Birmingham (UK)

Thursday 12th February | 19:30
Royal Northern Sinfonia | The Sage Gateshead (UK)

Friday 17th April | 20:00
RTE National Symphony Orchestra | The National Concert Hall, Dublin (Ireland)

Friday 1st May – Sunday 3rd May
In the studio…

Tuesday 12th May | 20:00
Orchestra Chambre de Paris | Theatre des Champs-Elysees, Paris (France)

Thursday 4th & Friday 5th June | 21:00
Saturday 6th June | 16:30
Sao Paulo Symphony Orchestra | Sala Sao Paulo  (Brazil)

Thursday 16th July | 20:00
Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra | Auckland Town Hall (Australia)

 

Mailing List